What I Won’t Do For Money

It turns out that my mathematical abilities are very much in demand amongst “payday lending” companies.

I however am not even going to apply for such jobs. Unemployment would be preferable to helping these parasites.

The entire industry is an extortative blight upon civilization. It should be legislated out of existence.

I have my principles.

About thevenerablecorvex

I have the heart of a poet, the brain of a theoretical physicist, and the wingspan of an albatross. I am also notable for my humility.
This entry was posted in Personal Stuff and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What I Won’t Do For Money

Leave a Reply

