*Sigh*

I realize the critical need for body positivity when it comes to transsexual women, since so much of the media is so committed to telling us, over and over again, how completely disgusting we are. For that reason, I support the idea of the tumblr “Fuck Yeah Cute Trans Chicks*”

But at the same time, I don’t like to read through it myself, because, well…frankly, most of these women are way prettier than I am and it just ends up making me feel ugly.

*sigh*

____________________________________

*Although I object to beginning tumblr names with “fuck yeah,” because it’s so completely overplayed now.

About thevenerablecorvex

I have the heart of a poet, the brain of a theoretical physicist, and the wingspan of an albatross. I am also notable for my humility.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to *Sigh*

  1. n8chz says:

    That name is only one word away from saying something, well…

    I’m not sure whether I support the idea or not. There are of course worse things in the world. Somehow I don’t think I’m the intended audience.

Leave a Reply

