By Far the Most Hilarious Piece of Spam I Have Ever Recieved

I’m disappointed by the quality of most of the spam I’ve gotten on this blog so far. Most of it is just an incomprehensible mish-mash of alphanumeric characters with the occasional URL thrown in, or something along that lines of “what a very interesting article! That sure helped alot! By the way, did you know thatyou can buy Swedish-made penis enlarger pumps FREE ONLINE at my website…”

This one though is just so ridiculous that I simply cannot allow it to fade away unremarked:

In case you can’t read it, faithful reader Harry Ryland is asking me how he can become an online sex toy distributor?

I’m sorry Harry, but I’m afraid I just don’t know.

About thevenerablecorvex

I have the heart of a poet, the brain of a theoretical physicist, and the wingspan of an albatross. I am also notable for my humility.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

